Nasi przedstawiciele handlowi

Dolnośląskie

Piotr Baszkiewicz

tel. 723 683 304
e-mail: piotr.baszkiewicz@torunskiewodki.pl

Kujawsko-pomorskie

Toruń, Grudziądz, Bydgoszcz – Marcin Kazimierski

tel. 723 683 143
e-mail: marcin.kazimierski@torunskiewodki.pl

Inowrocław, Bydgoszcz – Wioletta Flis

tel. 723 683 154
e-mail: wioletta.flis@torunskiewodki.pl

Włocławek – Przemysław Paszyński

tel. 723 683 218
e-mail: przemyslaw.paszynski@torunskiewodki.pl

Brodnica – Anna Rutkowska

tel. 723 683 757
e-mail: anna.rutkowska@torunskiewodki.pl

Lubelskie

Cezary Ochocki

tel. 661 990 473
e-mail: cezary.ochocki@torunskiewodki.pl

 

Lubuskie

Piotr Baszkiewicz

tel. 723 683 304
e-mail: piotr.baszkiewicz@torunskiewodki.pl

Łódzkie

Krzysztof Rowiński

tel. 605 045 443
e-mail: krzysztof.rowinski@torunskiewodki.pl

Małopolskie

Cezary Ochocki

tel. 661 990 473
e-mail: cezary.ochocki@torunskiewodki.pl

Mazowieckie

Klaudia Derda

tel. 723 683 304
e-mail: klaudia.derda@torunskiewodki.pl

Marcin Kazimierski

tel. 723 683 143
e-mail: marcin.kazimierski@torunskiewodki.pl

 

Opolskie

Angelika Łyszczyńska

tel. 723 683 269
e-mail: angelika.lyszczynska@torunskiewodki.pl

Podkarpackie

Cezary Ochocki

tel. 661 990 473
e-mail: cezary.ochocki@torunskiewodki.pl

 

Podlaskie

Anna Rutkowska

tel. 723 683 757
e-mail: anna.rutkowska@torunskiewodki.pl

Pomorskie

Anna Dąbrowska

tel. 661 990 501
e-mail: anna.dabrowska@torunskiewodki.pl

 

Śląskie

Angelika Łyszczyńska

tel. 723 683 269
e-mail: angelika.lyszczynska@torunskiewodki.pl

Warmińsko-mazurskie

Anna Rutkowska

tel. 723 683 757
e-mail: anna.rutkowska@torunskiewodki.pl

Wielkopolskie

Piotr Baszkiewicz

tel. 723 683 304
e-mail: piotr.baszkiewicz@torunskiewodki.pl

Zachodnio-Pomorskie

Anna Dąbrowska

tel. 661 990 501
e-mail: anna.dabrowska@torunskiewodki.pl

 

Świętokrzyskie

Krzysztof Rowiński

tel. 605 045 443
e-mail: krzysztof.rowinski@torunskiewodki.pl